California

Barlas Boer Goats
Nancy Barlas
555 Baily Ave.
Petaluma, California 94952
707-762-4476
barlasboergoats@earthlink.net

Checkerboard Farms
Toni Gatsby-Gomes
12770 Long Valley Road.
Penn Valley, California 95946
530-559-6464
checkerboardfarmboergoats@gmail.com

Sweet Home Ranch
Christy and Samantha Penner
2475 Moran Ct.
Auburn, California 95603
503-823-8265
gpgoatlady@aol.com

Wilton Boer Goat Ranch
Norman and Rosalinda Vizina
10064 Collins Road
Wilton, California 95693
916-687-8083

Idaho

A Highland Legacy Boer Goats
Jane Boden
20162 Hoskins Road
Caldwell, Idaho 83607
208-866-1140
ahighlandlegacy@gmail.com

Big Red Boers
Dan and Patsy Walrath
24617 Cemetery Road
Middleton, Idaho 83644
208-585-6494
bigredboers@gmail.com
www.bigredboers.com

Boise River Boer Ranch
Randy and Megan Corn
208-713-8100
rcorn2011@gmail.com

Casper Farms
John, Karen and Dillon Kellar
Casper Farms Boer Goats
627 Happy Valley Road
Nampa, Idaho 83687
208-841-5175
casperfarms@outlook.com
casperfarms.com

Chanol Boer Goats
Nikki and Liv Brusseau
13029 Walker Lake Road
Caldwell, Idaho 83607
208-250-6432
bggoats@outlook.com

Cherry Butte
Cari and Aaron Zisk
Emmett, Idaho 83617
208-365-4274
cherrybutte@msn.com
Cherrybuttedairygoats.com

Dixie Creek Boers
Kim and Steve Royer
2705 Burton Ln.
Cambridge, Idaho 83610
208-566-1015
kim.idahogoatproducers@gmail.com

Deep Creek Boer Goats
Mary J. Price Stotz
4158 N. 1000 E
Buhl, Idaho 83316
208-308-6839
mstotz8689@hotmail.com

Deskiewicz, Gary and Jill
4055 North 1900 East
Filer, Idaho 83328
208-432-2147

Erickson, Sam

Field Country Farms
Will, Heather, Hannah, Logan and Morgan Field
PO Box 393
Grandview, Idaho 83624
208-834-2122
208-850-6144
willfield@yahoo.com
Fieldcountryfarms.com

Foxtail Farms
Gary and Clare Askew
8054 Ustick Road.
Nampa, Idaho 83687
foxtailfarm@hotmail.com

Haun Family Livestock
Kelly and Willy Haun
167 Allendale Road
Wilder, Idaho 83676
208-337-4575
bkrhaun@msn.com

Holt Meat Goats
Scott, Kim, Emilee, & Ben Holt
20079 Homedale Road
Caldwell, Idaho 83607
208-841-8250
kkholt1@msn.com

JAZ Goats
Tracy and Jazmine Ware
3924 3rd Lane E.
Parma, Idaho 83714
208-631-2361

KB Boers
Jason, Lisa, Kylie and Katelin Baldwin
13408 Crescent Drive.
Nampa, Idaho 83686
307-331-1837

Kidd, Kay
1581 N 3475 E
Ashton, Idaho 83420
208-351-2449
kidd@ida.net

Larkspur Lane Boers
Brenda Scarborough
913 Jackson Ave
Emmett, Idaho 83617
208-880-1798
Brendascarborough1@gmail.com
www.larkspurlane1weebly.com

Lazyty Boers
Lannette Lansing
5797 SE 8th Ave.
Cadlwell, Idaho 83607
208-454-5502
lynette@lazyty.com

Lueddeke Livestock
Charlene and Brock Lueddeke
9620 Farner Road
Nampa, Idaho 83686
208-863-2009
Llivestockfarms@gmail.com

Midvale Valley Goats
Tawnie Roberds
208-907-2533
tkroberds@hotmail.com

Over-Boer’D Farm
Sara Blanchet and Joe Carrasco
Caldwell, Idaho 83607
208-740-7077
skipastar50@yahoo.com

Peacock’s Perch Farm
Julie Kimball
375 N 100. W
Jerome, Idaho 83338
208-324-5372
juilekay5372@gmail.com

Ridge View Ranch Boer Goats
Kimberly Johnson
35345 Pheasant Loop Road
Lewiston, Idaho 83501
208-305-2724
ridgeviewranchboers@gmail.com
www.ridgeviewranchboers.com

River Legacy Ranch
Kathrine Cunningham
1840 River Road
Homedale, Idaho 83628
208-989-1714

Soggy Bottom Boers
Marti Erickson
21193 Antrim Dr.
Greenleaf, Idaho 83626
208-559-4709
marti_erickson@hotmail.com

Spirit Wind
Carolyn and Shawnee Ortega
5367 Sand Hollow Road
New Plymouth, Idaho 83655
208-278-5391
ccortega0203@gmail.com

T & R Livestock
Timmery Perez
1901 S Ten Mile Road
Kuna, Idaho 83634
208-573-3242
sunrisepaints@hotmail.com

Ten Mile Boers
Rhonda and Wade Zander
P.O Box 283
2455 Government Dam Road.
Soda Springs, Idaho 83276
208-547-4721
tenmileboers@gmail.com

Titanium Boers
Titania Preston
3405 Elmore Road
Parma, Idaho 83660
208-550-1339
Cowgirlti12@gmail.com

Treebrook Farms
Lucas and Elysse Baumbach
1110 W Idaho Blvd.
lvbaumbach@msn.com
Savannah Meat Goats

Waggin’ Tails Goat Farm
George and Jean McDonald
3251 Wilson Lane
Emmett, Idaho 83617
208-365-3962

Weavers Bar 20 Ranch
Kathleen Weaver
11732 Emerald Rd.
Nampa, Idaho 83686
208-867-4841
Mom2kdj5@gmail.com

Weiser River Boer Goats
Terry and Wyatt Watts
1851 Weiser River Road
Weiser, Idaho 83672
208-484-9972
www.weiserriverboergoats.com

Windom Boer Goats
Tyler Windom
6178 Adams Road.
New Plymouth, Idaho 83655
208-629-6565
twind@outlook.com

Nevada

Battle Born
Lindsey Parsons
1175 Wild Cherry Drive
Fernley, NV 89408
775-722-9957
ruralnv@sbcglobal.com

Treavan Boer Goats
Laura Brown
289 LSF9
Spring Creek, Nevada 89815
775-385-8832
Laura_pryse@hotmail.com

Watchtel, Laurel

 

New Mexico

Red Crown LLC
Buck and Natalie Pruitt
P.O Box 1171
Azte, New Mexico 87410
550-320-1677

 

Oregon

Anderson, Kimberly
37050 SE Hauglum Rd.
Sandy, Oregon 97055
503-806-3036
Kim97055@yahoo.com

Back Road Boers

Burn’n Daylight Boers
Casey and Jesse Prentiss
630 Jacobsen Gulch Road
Ontario, Oregon 97914
541-889-1164
Jesseprentiss@icloud.com

Culver Family Farm
Corvallis, Oregon
541-231-1222
culveraa1992@gmail.com
culverfamilyfarm.weebly.com

Heads A Buttin’ Farm
George & Donna Newman
995 Isabella St.
Lebanon, Oregon 97355
541-619-6327
Wyphan64@gmail.com

Jo-C-James Livestock
Sandy & Anthony Cunha
3763 West Cedar Road.
Vale, Oregon 97918
541-823-2871
scunha6763@yahoo.com

KSK Ranch
Koben & Kahla Shigeta
4586 Forsyth Lane
Ontario, Oregon 97914
541-212-6610
kbshigeta@hotmail.com
www.kskranch.com

Layed Back Boers
Tom & Peggy Wilson
3372 Lilac Ln.
Hermiston, Oregon 97838
541-571-5685

Owyhee Colors
Charlene Wendt & Samantha Davis
4875 Kimball Road
Ontario, Oregon 97914
541-910-3558
509-945-7743
owyheecolors@gmail.com
owyheecolors.weebly.com

Red Sky Farm
Linda Alexander
936 Myrtlewood Lane
Prineville, Oregon 97754
541-408-0567
linda@redskyfarm.net

Rock Garden Boers
Doug & Diane Dalton
62388 Starr Lane
LaGrande, Oregon 97850
541-962-7326
rockgardenboers@yahoo.com

Sparks Boer Goats
Tammy & Sarah Parks

Van Winkle, Cynthia
54761 Pine Creek Rd.
Weston, Oregon 97886
541-566-2278

Wafford Family Farm
Cody Wafford
20060 SE Seibert Ln.
Sandy, Oregon 97055
503-367-1454
cwafford@outlook.com

Utah

Anderson Boer Goats
Julie Anderson
Rt. 3 Box 3346
Myton, Utah 84052
307-922-1556
Julia@andersonboergoats.com

 

Washington

7N7 Ranch
Tiffany Dills
1105 W Broadway
Moses Lake, Washington 98837
509-855-6652
tdills@outlook.com

Capriole Goat Ranch
Terry Brown
14350 W Hwy 12
Touchet, Washington 99360
509-520-7319
509-394-2345
capriole@pocketinet.com
www.caprioleboers.com

Clemens, Trevor
14352 W Hwy 12
Touchet, Washington 99360
trevor9716@gmail.com
641-777-5921

Dust Devil Ranch
Crystal and Maddie Fenton
14352 W. Hwy 12
Touchet, Washington 99360
509-386-3941
tcworld@msn.com
maddie.fenton7@gmail.com
www.dustdevilboers.weebly.com

Foothills Boer Goats
Jerrimy & Shelley Clark
19251 S. Aspen Meadows Dr.
Cheney, Washington 99004
509-990-8105
chasehope@hotmail.com

Gagnon, Melanie
302 Sorghum Hollow Road
Dayton, Washington 99361
509-377-8311

Harder Goats
Tim Harder
44622 228th Ave. SE
Enumclaw, Washington 98022
253-880-5298
trharder@gmail.com

High View Boer Goats
Fred Schwartz
25233 SE 389th St.
Enumclaw, Washington 98022
253-508-3803
fred@highviewboergoats.com

Kaorda Farm
Kay and Dave Thomson
7788 Zell Road
Custer, Washington 98240
360-366-3422
kaordafarm@comcast.net
kaordafarm.com

Leaning Tree Farm

Leslie Bader Robinson
P.O Box 117
Soap Lake, Washington 98851
509-246-9327
Lbader1@yahoo.com

Morten’s Mt. View Ranch
Julie Morton
3146 Van Belle Rd
Outlook, Washington 98938
509-830-4035
mmvr12@gmail.com

Oliver Boer Goats
Sherry Burnham and James Oliver
310 W. 7th Street
Rosailia, Washington 99170
509-863-4201
sherryburnham@hotmail.com

Primavera Boer’s
Michelle Rodrigues
210 Meeker Road
Pasco, Washington 99301
509-845-0377

R & R Royal Boer Goats
Susan and Richard Rhoads
27207 W Sandpiper Road
Deer Park, Washington 99006
509-385-2991
srhoads53@yahoo.com

Smith, Perry
12196 Road SE
Moses, Lake Washington 98837