Snake River Meat Goat Association      

Board of Directors Meeting

Jan. 5, 2017

Meeting/election of officers held via internet message board

In attendance:  Patsy Walrath, Lisa Baldwin, Nikki Brusseau, Sam Davis, Terry Watts, Koben Shigeta, Donna Newman

This meeting was held to determine Officers as set forth in our New SRMGA bi-laws that took effect on November 8, 2016.  Each of these Board Members were voted into offices by unanimous vote.

President:  Koben Shigeta

Vice President:  Patsy Walrath

Secretary:  Terry Watts

Treasure:  Dan Walrath,  this position is a non-board member position.  Dan will sit in on meetings as needed to support the Board of Directors.

Remaining Board Members:   Lisa Baldwin, Nikki Brusseau, Sam Davis, Donna Newman.


Respectfully Submitted:

Terry Watts
SRMGA Secretary